Add the bash-completion file to the dist tarball
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:31:06 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:29:58 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commitcf65966e6932b5de2e4e8895dee674e16b09f574
tree00f22132f54370b33c12ccde13141177e039b3f2
parent83aac6e3a2bab1aca70278afe79821e8b64f2f00
Add the bash-completion file to the dist tarball

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Makefile.am
This page took 0.032608 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.