Add trigger on event rule matches application example
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 23:26:39 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 21:18:33 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
commit595ed92e6d1d46347ac633315c5f711c2fc2015c
tree60fcd0d5b948b12cc30b2586859f4261ff221ee5
parent26f0c7794376456fcb5b13d4eae91c0ccf0dfe66
Add trigger on event rule matches application example

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ice78e15aa1f4380925a272def8bcc7ca331c0aa0
12 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.am
doc/examples/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/demo.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/instrumented-app.c [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/notification-client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/tracepoint-trigger-example.c [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/trigger-condition-event-matches/tracepoint-trigger-example.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.036418 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.