Update coding style document for macro style
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 15:57:44 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
commit264ede77f8835472105bb4c84c33c5d0dd12f619
tree46c407c3d5324defffe65e01e0eb08b0274ec8b8
parent237297621e743635de1d8b3fab7745e46547520c
Update coding style document for macro style

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
CodingStyle
This page took 0.032409 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.