Add CONTRIBUTING.md
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 01:39:35 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:04:39 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
commit93794bcc34c3168d73ed17a372ad2ca63a2a0188
tree737c7ffe915796c56b6eef450e1e8ee22ad096ba
parentb664847846bddc95b2447cbb594ba4d147e0ae73
Add CONTRIBUTING.md

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.03455 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.