Add git-review config
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 20:27:59 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:29:31 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit1d17f3aa1423b8ce983bb8d153e1a922689fa2ea
tree151a13a0c6311341907cf71da87b572f666423c6
parentc32f3198e7dd2379dceb405b4772a75091a711f5
Add git-review config

Add .gitreview for contributors wishing to use gerrit for patch
reviews.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I74c017eeac05c9092be145265e6ce060dddcd791
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032265 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.