Add TAGS files to .gitignore
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:51:34 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commitf8e36461ed49bd77006596c48c5c4537a57ef69b
tree46929b623e5263ec022eccdc17c9cfb182313dd3
parent46f44e2a0813922f2687464d6190d663e56c2711
Add TAGS files to .gitignore

These files are generated by "make tags" in each folder.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.033849 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.