Add UST and kernel streaming tests
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 22:31:58 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:27:44 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commitf4e40ab68a515750cdde6877b53fafb5210ceac6
tree32cf5e77cbc2e6495be62bcbbe39fc94a95ba517
parentb3e122872d4f6464ebcbc341b4fa4108c8a9d4a5
Add UST and kernel streaming tests

Add four tests for network streaming. For user space, we have two tests
where tracing is started before and after the applications.

For kernel tests, we enable an event before and after the start command.

At this stage, some tests fails which indicates a bug.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/test_list.py
tests/tools/Makefile.am
tests/tools/runall.sh
tests/tools/streaming/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tools/streaming/gen-ust-events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tools/streaming/run [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/streaming/run-kernel [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/streaming/run-ust [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/streaming/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tools/streaming/tp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils.sh
This page took 0.034196 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.