Test library load/unload events
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 22:54:31 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:36:04 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commitd8ed06afceb2d0517633814f7f2a04f69ac71da6
treec650f63d12c9461235d7e32dce226c27dd976d1a
parent6f698634fc3357dac77ea7e7ab9d07b7b8bf9270
Test library load/unload events

Test the lttng_ust_lib:load, lttng_ust_lib:build_id,
lttng_ust_lib:debug_link, and lttng_ust_lib:unload events from
lttng-ust, which track the state of loaded libraries. This ensures we
correctly handle dlopen of libraries with direct dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libbar.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libbar.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libfoo.c
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libfoo.h
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libzzz.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/libzzz.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/prog.c
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/ust-dl/test_ust-dl.py
This page took 0.034058 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.