Implement --shm-path option for UST sessions (per-uid channels)
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:23 +0000 (10:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:24 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
commitd7ba13889c8692b14f99238ddf2721ed78df89d2
tree788bf2fc4d64747d39ab3f41d5a5b310e8daf45a
parent90e7d72ff2b93752b8c81c49e9251a83b01703c6
Implement --shm-path option for UST sessions (per-uid channels)

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
29 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
doc/man/lttng.1
include/lttng/session.h
src/bin/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-crash/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/buffer-registry.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-metadata.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/create.c
src/common/consumer.c
src/common/consumer.h
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.037636 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.