Test: add UST baddr statedump test
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 20:16:37 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:08:36 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
commitd4f53cc3de1217c965c2285709b784ff66a8033c
tree35237c9bbc156b7454c86f829a14e658ee53aaf7
parent54a0adbf3cf5cd691d57b9ebaef083cad30273e1
Test: add UST baddr statedump test

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/prog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/test_baddr-statedump.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/baddr-statedump/tp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/with_bindings_regression
This page took 0.033528 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.