Add wildcard test to UST
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:46:52 +0000 (15:46 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:50:15 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
commita62e3ec777dc36c8a23c376f90c8e68dceeeb625
tree7b1cb5c4454cbe5955144703c588a58d7279f50a
parent3badf2bf32930336a4902002d840402adb6859e1
Add wildcard test to UST

Rename test file and add two event wildcard type to the test.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/ust/Makefile.am
tests/ust/run-ust-global-tests.sh
tests/ust/ust_global_all_events_basic.c [deleted file]
tests/ust/ust_global_event_wildcard.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032476 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.