Tests: Add "linking" ust regression test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:28:31 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:33:38 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit91c7528576191398299e36d4ac061b8a0076a643
treebc5170ff22e8319a0da8e79efa426cae387fc50c
parentcfb007a4e21c5140fbad041cbea800770c35b805
Tests: Add "linking" ust regression test

Based on the "demo" test formerly part of lttng-ust. Tests userspace
tracing with directly, statically and dynamically linked providers. Also
meant as an exemple of building and tracing an application with all
types of provider linking.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
17 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/linking/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/demo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/demo_preload [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/linking/test_linking [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/linking/test_linking.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/tp2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/tp3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/ust_tests_demo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/ust_tests_demo2.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/linking/ust_tests_demo3.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034624 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.