Add kernel trace data structure test
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:50:12 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:53:27 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commit897b8e238be8ce71c0d484c31155fc8390cda6f0
tree4dc31a4ba1fa5c1fed96d2b9e91dda9e19255ed1
parente75cda3acbabc7570777d6e708f43231e7bc4cac
Add kernel trace data structure test

Test all kernel data structure found in ltt-sessiond/trace.c/.h.

Also adds a utils.h having a pretty print for OK and FAIL. The session
test is modified to use those prints.

Better runall.sh which iterates over an array containing test binaries
name and terminates when one test fails.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/runall.sh
tests/test_kernel_data_trace.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test_sessions.c
tests/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033891 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.