Tests: add a session rotation ongoing/completed notification test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:26:07 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 01:42:22 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit88a5c0a9ce2333f12a1bd5d6b0ea527b86cde819
treebe4d879dc97d7bddd13f7f1b3300dfa008401d15
parentbbcab087101aeaf9811074f9e622290e503104ca
Tests: add a session rotation ongoing/completed notification test

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/rotation.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_rotation [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.