Add git commit id to the version if it's not a tag
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 16:39:41 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:23:36 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit88564da09144e7fd1202fe79aff1371478a69ecf
tree0d5c60a8c57f742cf225c6c05165dec34ead497d
parent516f6cbe18eb229593a41eef7d0ed2567673d603
Add git commit id to the version if it's not a tag

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
include/Makefile.am
include/version.h.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/lttng-sessiond.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/version.c
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/bin/lttng/utils.h
This page took 0.034096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.