Tests: Move unit tests to tests/unit
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:29:47 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:21 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit81d029da32ba3c502bdce6ea56b3603eed77e951
treea9f6944db316df1adaeca35ba0ea4dc1b4faccff
parent9ac429ef32142eaecfec2d1a44569464c4f8f721
Tests: Move unit tests to tests/unit

The regression/tools/{test_kernel_data_trace,test_sessions,test_ust_data_trace}.c
and regression/tools/streaming/unit_tests.c tests files are really unit tests.

In order to have a clear separation between unit tests and integration/system tests,
move them to their own folder.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
15 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/runall.sh
tests/regression/tools/streaming/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/streaming/unit_tests.c [deleted file]
tests/regression/tools/test_kernel_data_trace.c [deleted file]
tests/regression/tools/test_sessions.c [deleted file]
tests/regression/tools/test_ust_data_trace.c [deleted file]
tests/unit/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_kernel_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_session.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_uri.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_ust_data.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034785 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.