Add epoll check to autoconf and Makefile
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:53:26 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
commit71615260f4e0d7a58bf64a837c081af2d155ef9d
tree6cf5ddd3418ebdb649eca2cba4a5ec4e1a386606
parenta881057e930058e657a55f0b07ce304bf14d86be
Add epoll check to autoconf and Makefile

Adds two m4 macros to check for epoll(7) API and change the gitignore to
fit thoses changes.

Also change the Makefile to add COMPAT_EPOLL value in order to select
the right source file at compile time.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
.gitignore
config/config_feature.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/epoll.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
ltt-sessiond/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.