Add tracing session test
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:36:00 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:40:10 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit63371d1e4ff3148287a04e14b468c4234e3d0182
tree133de223ba67aa8ce06976377d99befbe1a1d9dc
parent00df03c6816678530f8a32281ea3ecffd2cc1ce4
Add tracing session test

Tests the tracing session functions found in ltt-sessiond/session.h/.c

Creation, destruction and iteration is tested.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/runall.sh
tests/test_sessions.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033045 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.