Unit tests for notification api
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 15:39:12 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit572cb877ebbbf616ac01a383f2dedd53d1a2ca02
treef10f73c4eedb50d73a18568a2ae615a7e762b906
parentb55e7034ae4b3bf9fb7c88c9fd102896cf322efe
Unit tests for notification api

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_notification.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032663 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.