Tests: Add health check tests to configure
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:20:04 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:32:40 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit55009a2289249d5d784c528234b0fbcd532f5551
tree8bc40bad1774e10f4793a44d9cf7486d62cbaaef
parent5862a19a5aeac6abf7a2c9de3cc4a903619abb25
Tests: Add health check tests to configure

Add health folder to top-level tests Makefile.am. Also add a runall
script to run all health check tests.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/tools/Makefile.am
tests/tools/health/runall [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/tools/runall.sh
This page took 0.033213 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.