Add some IDE project files to the gitignore
authorAlexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 04:06:55 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20:26:43 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commit44f545c839f3ddc4d649a0df0a14a68195a9d252
tree0384bf5551fb7db2125b6c05da981a83e38db5c5
parent69f60d21c627ad2fcae6d25fecf91e639c6ded33
Add some IDE project files to the gitignore

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexmonthy@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.