Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:24:27 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:23:56 +0000 (17:23 -0500)
commit409e94ca36e7516ab32bca3381c2a09a50f11a94
tree2997e33b1b411b1dff22ed73f7e478a870cecd0f
parentb1b34226a182e5753625a1b1e30d339bedba6aae
Add *.exe to gitignore for Cygwin

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032641 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.