Tests: Add "fork" ust regression test
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:28:34 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:33:57 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
commit37bd6c8e4c4a3d7054d97627e4fb4bef1d4612a6
treecf82387ad52262042f3058ef51abd922a90f8f83
parentee28adfb4b4f5a6b24f4d23024ed256af37060c6
Tests: Add "fork" ust regression test

Based on the "fork" test formerly part of lttng-ust.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
12 files changed:
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/fast_regression
tests/long_regression
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/fork/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/fork/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/fork/fork.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/fork/fork2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/fork/test_fork [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/fork/test_fork.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/ust/fork/ust_tests_fork.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.024934 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.