Add pkg-config for liblttng-ctl
authorYannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:31:06 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 20:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit2c452d45ca4b7532e92aca40a9d949c169a6a4a4
tree3f40387f66458a7ef51124638ce2f83e56bdd103
parentbd69f856def413f9844618bbf04f689fc334fd19
Add pkg-config for liblttng-ctl

Signed-off-by: Yannick Brosseau <yannick.brosseau@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032763 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.