.gitignore: ignore generated man page artifacts
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
commit2a303c4e0094a98fb18ee2cc789bd43896de58e7
tree3651b676523bcb310997101549b169d0165cfd43
parentb1cb4eb6fa8d90cb9fb631d7f0153901724aecf9
.gitignore: ignore generated man page artifacts

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.03251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.