Add test_utils_parse_time_suffix to .gitignore
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:51:52 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit2217de184834dccfa4cc2ea512666f01c3db1e6c
tree3ee82fbba1bf7f323ba02c194ae76e642037a0c0
parent5b0e3ccb033e701a4c4005d6859757652ca8897c
Add test_utils_parse_time_suffix to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.033238 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.