.gitignore: add test_unix_socket
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:41:28 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commit16e897f4d17661d1c186f6eb12b13154839b0f95
treededc8cf602cc34b852a087a04a9b9a67bb3690ee
parent99608320e6099c72850fa2df81e6f92fa38352d7
.gitignore: add test_unix_socket

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic7df31b45ce2ad9806790c1041506ce96e1a9e8d
.gitignore
This page took 0.032881 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.