.gitignore: ignore ccls and clangd files
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 21:14:02 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 19:58:24 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit0de5dd578a2dca9be208f6c2f56c8e1e9ae7291c
tree7501b6f72017cbd01aaba21bd53306dd667cbe01
parent82b69413fa2d05d8643c4fb900b88f5d41206cfc
.gitignore: ignore ccls and clangd files

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
This page took 0.032977 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.