Tests: Add test app to generate syscalls
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 15:53:51 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:28:58 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commit030312cfdeb643db807b028f9edffdee57384416
tree223647fe5f345979e3d0e1128412ca790ae42621
parentb2047add047d9965a2fd27d4a61d83170bbfed99
Tests: Add test app to generate syscalls

This app launches and waits for the creation of a file specified in the
arguments before executing syscalls. This can be used with the PID
tracker feature of LTTng to only trace the syscalls made by the test
process and thus makes the tests more reliable.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore
configure.ac
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.033425 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.