format: use AfterCaseLabel: true for switch case
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 21:15:37 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:03 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit1847c92bfb9fec90cf54b711f72f04a9a723df57
treebfb21de71ab6b7d3abb67b3fb82a4f04e5094954
parent3029bc92f20d249ebea8779e46f6007aa0519b9a
format: use AfterCaseLabel: true for switch case

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib0bb3c222441e7c6afcf7ea5c5c95bbf8413be57
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.clang-format
This page took 0.033218 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.