Use cross compiler for doc examples
authorCristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 11:38:17 +0000 (07:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Cristiana Voicu <cristiana.voicu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>

doc/examples/Makefile.examples.template

index e1a971e..4a0379a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,9 @@
 #
 # This makefile is purposefully kept simple to support GNU and BSD make.
 
+ifndef CC
 CC = gcc
+endif
 CFLAGS = -g -O2 -Wall
 
 all: $(BINARY)