Add git-review config
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:43:54 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:45:56 +0000 (11:45 -0500)
Add .gitreview for contributors wishing to use gerrit for patch
reviews.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7868b3fc3162246298f24bd90ac1a3bcf6083eb6
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitreview b/.gitreview
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..84299ac
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+[gerrit]
+host=review.lttng.org
+port=29418
+project=userspace-rcu.git
+defaultbranch=master
+defaultremote=review
+defaultrebase=0
This page took 0.032695 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.