fix: typo in futex syscall define check
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:39:38 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I59a654e381f3ad236a6d25c67316d04c84ddcded

include/urcu/futex.h

index 039d3930c45f99eb26baa2f342a8837e8f39853f..5e1db47af709026a6a4a25f5e1bbedfd6e58d0e0 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ extern int compat_futex_noasync(int32_t *uaddr, int op, int32_t val,
 extern int compat_futex_async(int32_t *uaddr, int op, int32_t val,
                const struct timespec *timeout, int32_t *uaddr2, int32_t val3);
 
-#if (defined(__linux__) && defined(__NR_futex_))
+#if (defined(__linux__) && defined(__NR_futex))
 
 /* For backwards compat */
 #define CONFIG_RCU_HAVE_FUTEX 1
This page took 0.032635 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.