Compile time futex syscall detection
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:28:20 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 19:32:56 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
commitca91060ec7b0c64249c514ee4114753443ecd70f
tree21fecfe1785888865f5f69ae46c840a4984c3220
parent0b1e236d1711f4f9076f73a093ece05aca00eca4
Compile time futex syscall detection

The futex syscall availability is detected at configure time using a
simple compile test. Replace this with compile time detection using the
same test. This would allow sharing headers in a multi-arch environment
and reduce the build system complexity.

Change-Id: Ief709429e8908d0fd2d268d42f4a89d9fc14b91b
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
include/urcu/config.h.in
include/urcu/futex.h
This page took 0.034362 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.