fix: bump tests thread limit to 4096
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 17:05:31 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:27:43 +0000 (08:27 -0500)
commitaf9987a987224147a50d0b4dc0542ef561c73b16
tree818a643b4cff33855e8dad0a306ba7354b8dd8bb
parentc966839e39761d1dcf9fc17450630fdb317ec156
fix: bump tests thread limit to 4096

Machines with more than 128 CPUs are becomming more common. A
future-proof fix here would be to dynamically allocate the array, but in
the meantime bump the limit to 4096 to fix the problem on a 160 CPUs
ppc64el system where this was reported.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib3cb5d8cb4515e6f626be33c2685fa38cb081782
tests/common/api.h
This page took 0.032651 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.