Add FreeBSD, DragonFly to syscall-compat.h
authorAlex Xu <alex_y_xu@yahoo.ca>
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:26:36 +0000 (13:26 -0500)
commit80a92637ed8c85bb466791b105fc59f279e5bb15
tree5bffc3dcc88eb2a64e675b0e6ae4fc86f9bb44ef
parent5b46e39d0e4d2592853c7bfc11add02b1101c04b
Add FreeBSD, DragonFly to syscall-compat.h

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/syscall-compat.h
This page took 0.03223 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.