Cleanup: Move ARM specific code to urcu/arch/arm.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:59:56 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:28:15 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
commit3f0dd283a89ab114ffbf5c3dd46463217c6bb2ff
tree9f7ee529836c51787ec8e5f4893ce627d2f0f121
parentaf9987a987224147a50d0b4dc0542ef561c73b16
Cleanup: Move ARM specific code to urcu/arch/arm.h

Change-Id: I3e17308c5ae985789a2ac8361e9c9e958ff7d656
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
include/urcu/arch/arm.h
include/urcu/compiler.h
This page took 0.033164 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.