Blacklist GCC 4.4.0, 4.4.1 and 4.4.2 on ARM
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 22:22:23 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 13:28:17 +0000 (08:28 -0500)
commit39c2747c011f2d7563c8fa63e26cd92ca552d15b
tree11d65015f9624e0bdc0fec69a5390d238c3a3b0a
parent3f0dd283a89ab114ffbf5c3dd46463217c6bb2ff
Blacklist GCC 4.4.0, 4.4.1 and 4.4.2 on ARM

GCC added __sync_synchronize() in 4.4.0 but it was broken on ARM until
4.4.3, see the GCC bug report for more details :

  https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=42263

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I629e3c8b4baaccb34b2311e220f30d0ad8b69a19
include/urcu/arch/arm.h
This page took 0.033289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.