fix: exclude clang from GCC version blacklists
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 18:36:24 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 21:31:12 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit1b4fed7815054fd4c14346cb3b3aa9f9ed2557a8
tree0cda33251efe8833506eb88d8ac9ebabff003baa
parentddec79fd4f75b5ae0c49ee25c843220cf060cb96
fix: exclude clang from GCC version blacklists

URCU_GCC_VERSION is used to blacklist specific GCC versions with known
bugs, clang also defines these macros to an equivalent GCC version it
claims to support, so exclude it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Idf0980fddca6533313a3367601ddda8d8e13bfdf
include/urcu/compiler.h
This page took 0.032669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.