fix: typo in futex syscall define check
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:39:38 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:46:27 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commit0afb29b2ecac5c182536e1deae299adce8ce4a4f
treecfe596a32740cc02b2cde58f21d4f58824496027
parentca91060ec7b0c64249c514ee4114753443ecd70f
fix: typo in futex syscall define check

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I59a654e381f3ad236a6d25c67316d04c84ddcded
include/urcu/futex.h
This page took 0.03211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.