Fix lttngtop live
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 01:29:28 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
committerJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 01:37:37 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
commit6c5f6d078cb396329be3be226a0fbd2b7c28dc77
treee97326de094d5fe906d8bbb3a7fec0785174273c
parent4a325d7e67f172698cbe7dbdcc05d4d59342e72b
Fix lttngtop live

Babeltrace v1.2.0 minimum required now

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
src/Makefile.am
src/lttng-live-comm.c
src/lttng-live-comm.h
src/lttng-session.h
src/lttngtop.c
src/network-live.c
This page took 0.031623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.