Fix: lttng: include lttng-list-trigger missing an 's'
authorAnders Wallin via lttng-dev <lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 08:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 16:24:10 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I107aae3adf2b0f1ad7b211c39dc5dfc10c2c2db0

src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c

index ac6e1ba3556ca4f94a377d095a772e99d499d189..a6f0211938649e269176a3fd60a75de6184df097 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 
 #ifdef LTTNG_EMBED_HELP
 static const char help_msg[] =
-#include <lttng-list-trigger.1.h>
+#include <lttng-list-triggers.1.h>
 ;
 #endif
 
This page took 0.033473 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.