sessiond: defer tracer notification jobs to the action executor
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 16:25:40 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
commitf14461318ba4a0c44bb7ed7a9c320c7d7b903052
tree64e5145b20ffe5293591d7948590df30da846591
parent389b8e8fd446dee925166205c0f6e462babd5e5d
sessiond: defer tracer notification jobs to the action executor

Create an event rule evaluation and enqueue a job to execute the
actions associated with the corresponding trigger on the action executor
work queue.

Clients are notified that a notification was dropped if the action
executor queue is full at the time of invocation.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I7b36af2553a4ca9404b58f185e9a12f3900a1d35
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/common/evaluation.c
This page took 0.03706 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.