lttng-ctl: convert invalid command return codes to LTTNG_ERR_UNK
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:36:30 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:39:19 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
commiteb441106665e76ce743f9086b1dc37e23a0ac0e9
tree227c484dad56e025e6f94b9ac150ecacd617a0b5
parent9eac98281fd4923ea52b94abffd0cf8cfa27588e
lttng-ctl: convert invalid command return codes to LTTNG_ERR_UNK

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6dd1ff37ea6f889fb6c70282fd774029f80cfc2b
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.