CLI: Import argpar
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 19:12:16 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:50:24 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commite2fb96d808fbd5f20c5489ed716426a9128c1dc7
tree5eab79e160f30121d88bac34c5c31f81adf048aa
parent240baf2b88e34c1600aa2d11a1f1d9a11af4893f
CLI: Import argpar

This patch imports the argpar code into lttng-tools.  At first, it will
be used to implement the create-trigger command, but if it proves
useful, it could help to implement all other commands too.

Synced with the upstream argpar code as of 1ae22b5e.

Change-Id: I26daed2e50e78e093d6d5d26320193193d907dd5
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/argpar/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/argpar/argpar.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/argpar/argpar.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.034665 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.