Generalize disable_ust_event to support multiple types of ust object
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:56:05 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:49:25 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
commite2456d0adca5c81c2b5fb46e3b90404b4917a3dc
tree9adb3188067ce2c87f74c2e0a7d9bf2bf1b94b59
parent3428a1b7bbd9e5a0ef06fbaf8e09e073ddcd7216
Generalize disable_ust_event to support multiple types of ust object

This will allow us to pass a trigger object later.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I2d2632c80c9bcb2d2ca6966e080d0fa5d3422796
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.032937 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.