Extras: Perl 5.26 requires { to be escaped by \
authorAnders Wallin via lttng-dev <lttng-dev@lists.lttng.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 08:31:40 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2020 21:35:14 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commitdabe88b2fb375201ac0095dcd49647f14e331b7e
tree9ce166d18fdeffd90e4b0d8161fe8cc49062eabf
parentef67c0723053abd24b25186597388d84f76b6727
Extras: Perl 5.26 requires { to be escaped by \

Unescaped literal "{" characters in regular expression patterns are no
longer permissible

Signed-off-by: Anders Wallin <wallinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/checkpatch.pl
This page took 0.032605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.