sessiond: setup event notifier group for registering app
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:05:48 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:57:03 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commitda8734126339713603c25799dcd1dd72726730de
tree63433cebd9677a882ab3a1bd3435fe8117074ce0
parentfaa88ea855741f5c356d223011ff4b347576c7d2
sessiond: setup event notifier group for registering app

Create a pipe for each application and setup an event notifier group
associated with that pipe. Transfer the write side to the app, and
transfer the read side to the notification thread as an application
event source ([...]_ADD_TRACER_EVENT_SOURCE)

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3e4aab84e3270ddef1f50f72f946a4d80b3f36e0
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/dispatch.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
This page took 0.033231 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.