sessiond: convert invalid command return codes to LTTNG_ERR_UNK
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:36:16 +0000 (18:36 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 23:39:24 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
commitc7e9ffbd609dd9ea07e4556e8a20bbd72916ee29
tree18a56f3068aa6b24acf8ca39644495750a2bb717
parenteb441106665e76ce743f9086b1dc37e23a0ac0e9
sessiond: convert invalid command return codes to LTTNG_ERR_UNK

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie68b4f11b28e8cbbae2fc3e4593d468572a8dce1
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/client.c
This page took 0.047173 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.