lttng: Add remove-trigger command
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 21:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:54:36 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commitb61776fb63d4bb14df77c0b5a15de28beed7ddfc
treed3ed45e3a95cc3e461b1dc571bb4751f253a5c40
parent0de2479d5f5a287d31c69e34ea5202a69019f224
lttng: Add remove-trigger command

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I323ddc181c9214dcf4ae66e23a382451f6582fff
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I5a800fc92e588c2a6a0e26282b0ad5f31c044479
13 files changed:
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-remove-trigger.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/trigger/trigger-internal.h
include/lttng/trigger/trigger.h
src/bin/lttng/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng/command.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/remove_trigger.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
src/common/trigger.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/trigger/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.036621 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.